Request for Qualifications Opportunities

Security Vestibules for Various Schools

Due date:

12/13/2018

Pre-RFQ meeting date:

12/6/2018 at 3:00pm

Due time:

3:00pm

Pre-RFQ location:

MNPS Central Office map it

Request for Qualifications Results

Hillwood High School

Due date:

January 18, 2018

Selected contractors

Messer Construction Company | Jonathan Holmes | 615-256-5006 | jholmes@messer.com

Click Here for Interview Score Card.

Due time:

2:00pm

Energy Savings Performance Contracting

Due date:

October 5, 2017

Selected contractors

Johnson Controls | Enterprise Solutions

ESG | Energy Systems Group

CMTA Energy Solutions

Due time:

2:00pm

Lighting as a Service

Due date:

March 21, 2017

Selected contractors

04-25-2017 - Withdrawal Notice

This is notice that MNPS is withdrawing the above noted RFQ. The withdrawal is a result of RFQ requirements that were not in keeping with the State of Tennessee Comptroller’s Office procurement policies, for contracts such as this Lighting as a Service Contract.  At this time, MNPS may or may not pursue LED Lighting as a Service.

 

If you have any questions, please contact our office. Thank you for your interest in Metropolitan Nashville Public Schools.

 

Click Here for copy of official withdrawal notice.

Due time:

2:00pm

Tusculum Elementary School

Due date:

September 4, 2015

Selected contractors

Apparent Successful Responder:

Messer Construction - Jonathan Holmes - jholmes@messer.com - 615-256-5006

Due time:

TDB

Rosebank & Pennington Elementary Schools

Due date:

March 30, 2016

Selected contractors

Orion Building Corporation - Kenny Beam - kbeam@orionbldg.com - 615-648-3186

Kerry Campbell - John Campbell - jcampbell@kerrygcampbell.com - 615-242-0001

Bomar Construction - Karen Rippetoe - karen.rippetoe@bomarconstruction.com - 615-262-0808

Garden Company - Roger Nixon - r.nixon@cardenco.com - 615-371-0910

Ranking Document

Due time:

TDB

McMurray Middle School

Due date:

November 17, 2016

Selected contractors

Orion Building Corporation - Richard Daughrity - rdaughrity@orionbldg.com - 615-321-4499

Bid Tab

Due time:

TDB

McMurray Middle School

Due date:

June 17, 2016

Selected contractors

Selected Architect:

HMK Architects, PLLC - Neal Hinson - nhinson@hmka.com - 615-369-6020

Due time:

TDB

Martin Luther King Jr. High School

Due date:

May 7, 2015

Selected contractors

Apparent Successful Responder:

American Constructors - Harold E Brewer - haroldb@americanconstructors.us - 615-329-0123

 

 

Due time:

TDB

Request for Proposal Results

Murrell School at Glenn Elementary ...

Due date:

May 10, 2018 at 2:00pm

Apparent Low Bidder:

No Bids were received for this project, so an IDIQ contract was used for award.

Goodlettsville Middle School

Due date:

April 3, 2018 at 2:00pm

Apparent Low Bidder:

Excel Builders of TN | Dwayne Bell | 615-256-6566 | info@excelbuildersoftn.com

Bid Tab

Overton High School

Due date:

February 21, 2018 at 2:00pm

Apparent Low Bidder:

Contact Derek Martin dmartin@americanconstructors.us for bid result information.

Hillsboro High School

Due date:

August 17, 2017 at 2:00pm

Apparent Low Bidder:

American Constructors

Bid Tab

Whites Creek High School

Due date:

June 23, 2015

Apparent Low Bidder:

Porter Roofing

Whites Creek High School

Due date:

TBD

Apparent Low Bidder:

No bids were within the allocated budget. All bids were rejected.